Honestly, things in my life are excellent. I’ll have been dating Erik for four months on New Years, and Christmas break is coming up. We haven’t lost an once of passion since the night we fell in love, and it astounds me. Usually I am so damn bored by now in a relationship, but things are great between Erik and I.

I couldn’t ask for a whole lot more. I would like to get my college applications back. I would like to focus on the future not the past. I would like I would like I would like… but I love my life as of yet.

fff  

Give me your lips for just a moment
And my imagination will make that moment live
Give me what you alone can give
A kiss to build a dream on

Leave a Reply

