I will erase what we had, you’ll be nothing but a milestone. I will stop texting you, I will stop messaging you, I will never call you. You will be a void in my past. You are just like them, and I hope one day you can be as happy as I am. You don’t love me, you wouldn’t do this if you did. And I don’t need your love anymore. You said ‘you can’t honestly say that you can erase the love we feel and have for each other.’ Oh no, I am crystal clear on that. You can count on it.” – April 6, 2008

Leave a Reply

